Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Financial Peace University

March 5 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Are you ready to take control of your financial future? Financial Peace University (FPU) will be offered Monday and Tuesday evenings from 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm in the Fellowship Hall.

FPU is a 9 course curriculum starting Tuesday, March 5 and ending Tuesday, April 9th. Participants must register and pay $99.00 per couple/individual.

Course Dates:
– Tues, Mar 5
– Tues, Mar 12
– Tues, Mar 19
– Mon, Mar 25
– Tues, Mar 26
– Mon, Apr 1
– Tues, Apr 2
– Mon, Apr 8
– Tues, Apr 9

 

Click here to register

Details

Date:
March 5
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm